Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 29th, 2007

Creating beaded stitch markers for knitting is something I love to do (and so does Corey), although I’ve yet to actually use any of them, meaning that I haven’t knitted anything complicated enough to require them yet. Designing them is a very good creative outlet for me, and the possibilities are virtually endless with all the fancy, beautiful beads available. I’m not exactly sure what I’m going to do with all of them yet, though. Perhaps I will find a local yarn shop who would like to sell them for me, or perhaps I will list them on Etsy. Comments and suggestions welcome and appreciated!

Swarovski crystals and millefiori glassSwarovski crystals, cat’s eye & millefiori glassSwarovski crystals & millefiori glass

Swarovski crystals & cat’s eyeBlack & silver glass & metal beadsSwarovski crystals

Glass & metal beadsGlass & metal beadsCat’s eye

Cat’s eye & metal beadsCat’s eye & metal beadsCat’s eye & freshwater pearls

Fimo clay & glass beadsFimo clay & glass beadsFimo clay & glass beads

Fimo clay & glass beadsFimo clay & glass beadsFimo clay & glass beads

Read Full Post »